Villages of Little Chute and Kimberly Joint Library Board

Meetings of the Joint Library Board
The Little Chute/Kimberly Joint Library Board is currently meeting on the 3rd Tuesday of each month at 4:30 pm.  The meeting location of the Joint Library Board alternates between the Gerard H. Van Hoof Memorial Library and the James J. Siebers Memorial Library.

Members of the Joint Library Board
The Library Board is comprised of eight (8) representatives from the Villages of Little Chute and Kimberly. One representative is from each of the community's village boards, one is from each of the community's school districts, and two are citizen representatives from each community. Little Chute members are appointed by the Village President with confirmation by the Village Board at the Village's organizational meeting held the 3rd week in April.

Little Chute Members

  • Jim Moes, Library Board President  - Email: Phone: 920 423-3870
  • Bill Peerenboom - Village Trustee
  • Steve Thiry - Library Director - Email: 
  • Lori Vanderloop - Current Term 2019 - 2021
  • Kathii Schommer - Current Term 2019 - 2021
  • Becky Ackermann - Little Chute School District representative
Kimberly Members
  • Dave Hieptas - Kimberly Village Board representative
  • Phil Yunk - Kimberly School District representative
  • Rose Vander Velden